Contact

 

Knipp Group of Marcus & Millichap
5001 Spring Valley Road, Suite 100W
Dallas, TX 75244

Email: Info@KnippGroup.com

Vincent Knipp
972-755-5205
VKnipp@MarcusMillichap.com

Ryan Wolf
972-755-5207
RWolf@MarcusMillichap.com

Kyle Varni
972-755-5209
KVarni@marcusmillichap.com

James W. Pickett III
(918) 294-6359
james.pickett@marcusmillichap.com

Mark Lyden
(972) 755-5289
mlyden@marcusmillichap.com


For questions on any of the properties we have listed or to receive a current market evaluation of your property, please complete the form below.


Name:
Email:
Comments:
What's 9 + 2?